PROFESSIONALS

Who We Are

The attorneys at Seeley, Savidge, Ebert and Gourash represent a diverse cross-section of experience, expertise, personalities and view points. Our primary objective is to help ensure you receive the best possible representation and counsel available. We do this by maintaining a team of some of the best lawyers, legal assistants and administrative staff available and providing unparalleled service to our clients.

Last NameTitleDirect DialEmail
Anderle, RobertPartner(216) 535-4543rdanderle@sseg-law.com
Bader, Dipali ParikhAssociate(216) 535-4505dparikh@sseg-law.com
Baker, EricAssociate(216) 535-4512edbaker@sseg-law.com
Colella, RichardPartner(216) 535-4539rcolella@sseg-law.com
Covey, ChristinePartner(216) 535-4508ccovey@sseg-law.com
Cruse, BrianPartner(216) 535-4519bcruse@sseg-law.com
Ebert, GaryPartner(216) 535-4500gabert@sseg-law.com
Elzeer, KimreyAssociate(216) 535-4525kelzeer@sseg-law.com
Elzeer, JeffreyOf Counsel(216) 535-4541jelzeer@sseg-law.com
Fennell, TereseAssociate(216) 535-4523tfennell@sseg-law.com
Gourash, DanielPartner(216) 535-4501dfgourash@sseg-law.com
Haren, ThomasAssociate(216) 535-4502tharen@sseg-law.com
Havens, HunterPartner(216) 535-4507hhavens@sseg-law.com
Savidge, KeithPartner(216) 535-4510kasavidge@sseg-law.com
Schadick, KevinAssociate(216) 535-4520kschadick@sseg-law.com
Schrader, ToddPartner(216) 535-4517tschrader@sseg-law.com
Seeley, GregoryPartner(216) 566-8200gdseeley@sseg-law.com
Stover, JazmynAssociate(216) 535-4527jstover@sseg-law.com
Svetlak, LindsayAssociate(216) 535-4522lsvetlak@sseg-law.com
Zepp, CharlesPartner(216) 535-4504czepp@sseg-law.com